Contact Riverside Plastics, Inc.

Sales:
   Allen Gunn - President
   AGunn@RPImolding.com

Purchasing:
   Kevin Cramer - Purchasing Manager
   KCramer@RPImolding.com

Engineering / Design:
   Allen Gunn - President
   AGunn@RPImolding.com

   Craig Witting - Toolroom Supervisor
   CWitting@RPImolding.com

Quality:
   Chad Leinbach - Project & Quality Manager
   CLeinbach@RPImolding.com

   Levi Lennie - Quality Supervisor
   LLennie@RPImolding.com

 

Quote Requests:
   Allen Gunn - President
   AGunn@RPImolding.com

   Kevin Cramer - Purchasing Manager
   KCramer@RPImolding.com

   Chad Leinbach - Project & Quality Manager
   CLeinbach@RPImolding.com

Accounts Payable/Receivable:
   Denae Meek - Controller
   DMeek@RPImolding.com

Customer Service:
   Colette Patton - CS Representative
   CPatton@RPImolding.com

Human Resources:
   Elizabeth Thornburg - Personnel Director
   EThornburg@RPImolding.com